Latest Products http://www.kripaplastic.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 13:35:52 +0530 en-us http://www.kripaplastic.in Cosmetic Containers http://www.kripaplastic.in/cosmetic-containers.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/cosmetic-containers.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rib Jars http://www.kripaplastic.in/rib-jars.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/rib-jars.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES is looked upon as one of the prominent Rib jars Suppliers in India. The Rib on the both sides of the Rib Plastic Containers ensure protection of the tablets and capsules from damage during transit. This also helps in utilizing the space and avoiding unnecessary frictions in transit by sea/air/road. H Jelly Containers http://www.kripaplastic.in/jelly-containers.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/jelly-containers.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES is a well reckoned jelly containers manufacturer, exporter and supplier from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer premium jelly containers that are made from premium quality plastic that offers durable and sturdy structure to them. Available in different sizes to cater to varied needs of our clients, these jelly containers are in wide demand in the markets. The wide mouth opening of our jelly containers make them easy to use. Plastic Container Caps http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-container-caps.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-container-caps.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topnotch Plastic Container Caps manufacturers, suppliers and exporters from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We manufacture our world class Plastic Container Caps from superior quality plastic that ensures durability and strength of our caps. The air tight grip and prefect threading of pharma plastic container caps make them the best option available in the market. Easy availability and competitive prices of our container caps adds more worth to its market value. Toner Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/toner-bottles.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/toner-bottles.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES specializes in world class Toner Bottles that are made from high quality Plastic that gives them premium strength and long life. The world class Toner Bottles Offered by us is available in different sizes to cater to varied needs of our huge clientele. Widely used in ink industry, our toner bottles have been termed as the best ones available in the plastic containers market. Plastic Droppers http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-droppers.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-droppers.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES specializes in world class Plastic Droppers that are made from premium quality plastic that offers premium strength and super durability to them. Our dropper bottles are available in different sizes to cater to different needs of pharmaceutical and cosmetics industry. The easy availability and affordable prices of our containers make us the best dropper manufacturers and suppliers from Mumbai Maharashtra. Plastic Jerry Cans http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-jerry-cans.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-jerry-cans.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the leading Plastic Jerry Cans manufacturers, suppliers and exporter, based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer wide array of durable Plastic Jerry Cans that are made from premium quality materials that offer long life and durable body to them. Availability of our jerry cans in different sizes, shapes and designs that can satisfy, varied needs of our clients make them the best storing container. Plastic Liquid Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-liquid-bottles.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-liquid-bottles.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES is a well reckoned name when it comes to world class Plastic Liquid Bottles. We manufacture and supply superior quality liquid bottles that are made from high grade industrial plastic that makes them durable and strong. Plastic Pet Jars http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-pet-jars.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-pet-jars.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to present huge assortment of Plastic Pet Jars that are made from premium quality plastics that ensure durability and strength of the jars. Designed keeping the major needs of our esteemed clients in mind, these bottles have carved a niche for themselves in the plastic containers market. Plastic Pet Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-pet-bottles.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-pet-bottles.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES is looked upon as the leading Plastic Pet Bottles manufacturers, supplier and exporter based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We manufacture our premium quality Pet Bottles from high grade industrial plastic that ensures long life and sturdy body of our Pet Bottles. Plastic Tablet Applicator http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-applicator.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-applicator.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply world class Plastic Applicator which are widely used in pharma industries. Made from superior quality plastic, our applicators are available in different variants to cater to varied needs of our clients. Veterinary Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/veterinary-bottles.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/veterinary-bottles.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kripa Plastic Industries is one of the topnotch Veterinary Bottles Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer a superior quality Veterinary Bottles that are made from high-grade industrial plastic which make them durable and strong. Plastic Ink Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-ink-bottles.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-ink-bottles.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Mumbai(India). If you are interested in obtaining Plastic Ink Bottles at market leading prices, we are its responsible and responsive suppliers. Plastic Urine Containers http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-urine-containers.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-urine-containers.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kripa Plastic Industries is a well reckoned Plastic Urine Containers manufacturer, exporter and supplier from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer premium Plastic Urine Containers  that are made from premium quality plastic that offers durable and sturdy structure to them. Available in different sizes to cater to varied needs of our clients, these Plastic Urine Containers are in wide demand in the markets.   Sizes Available : 30 ml 50 ml Plastic Toilet Cleaner Cont. http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-toilet-cleaner-cont.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-toilet-cleaner-cont.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size:250ml 500ml 1ltr Color:White   Plastic Tiolet Harpic Red Cont. http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-tiolet-harpic-red-cont.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-tiolet-harpic-red-cont.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Color:Red Size:500ml 1ltr Usage:Liquid Storage   Plastic Toilet cont. http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-toilet-cont.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-toilet-cont.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Usage:Liquid Storage Size:250ml 500ml 1ltr Color:Blue Plastic Tablet Cont. http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-tablet-cont.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-tablet-cont.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size:50ml 100ml Color:White,Blue,Transparent Usage/Application:Storing tablets Tablet cont with screw cap http://www.kripaplastic.in/tablet-cont-with-screw-cap.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/tablet-cont-with-screw-cap.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Material HDPE Capacity 6-100 Tablets Color White Sealing Type Screw Cap Tablet Cont With Crc Cap http://www.kripaplastic.in/tablet-cont-with-crc-cap.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/tablet-cont-with-crc-cap.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Material HDPE Capacity 6-100 Tablet Color White Usage/Application Storing tablets Tablet Containers (20cc-200cc) http://www.kripaplastic.in/tablet-containers-20cc-200cc.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/tablet-containers-20cc-200cc.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Material HDPE Capacity 6-150 Tablet Color White Sealing Type Screw Cap Plastic Tablet Cont http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-tablet-cont.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-tablet-cont.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size:125ml,150ml Color:White,Brown (Amber)     Plastic Tablet Flip Container http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-tablet-flip-container.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-tablet-flip-container.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material:Plastic Color:White Capacity:30Tablet & 60Tablet   Emcure Tab Cont http://www.kripaplastic.in/emcure-tab-cont.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/emcure-tab-cont.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Material Plastic Capacity 10-30 Tablets Color Milky Sealing Type Screw Cap Small Shampoo Bottle http://www.kripaplastic.in/small-shampoo-bottle.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/small-shampoo-bottle.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size:10ml-25ml Color:Transparent Usage:Shampoo,Lotion,Hair Oil Small Shampoo Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/small-shampoo-bottles.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/small-shampoo-bottles.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material:Transparent Size:9ml-30ml Usage:Shampoo,Hair Oil,Lotion Small Pet Shampoo Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/small-pet-shampoo-bottles.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/small-pet-shampoo-bottles.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size:20ml,30ml Color:Transparent Shape:Tulip,Linac Protein Jars http://www.kripaplastic.in/protein-jars.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/protein-jars.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size:1kg-5kg Color:Black Usage:Pharmaceutical Shape:Round   Round Pera Jars http://www.kripaplastic.in/round-pera-jars.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/round-pera-jars.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size:5g-1100g Capacity:50 gm- 1.5 kg Usage:Storage Color:White,Black   White Round Plastic Fevi Jars http://www.kripaplastic.in/white-round-plastic-fevi-jars.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/white-round-plastic-fevi-jars.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capacity:100-1000gram Usage:Fevicol Shape:Round Color:White RD Spray Bottle http://www.kripaplastic.in/rd-spray-bottle.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/rd-spray-bottle.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size:50ml-200ml Color:Transparent Usage:Sanitizer   Roll on bottle http://www.kripaplastic.in/roll-on-bottle.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/roll-on-bottle.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size:5ml 9ml 10ml Color:Transparent Material:Plastic   Sq Pet Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/sq-pet-bottles.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/sq-pet-bottles.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Usage:Hair Oil,Shampoo,Lotion Material:Pet Size:50ml-1000ml   RD Pet bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/rd-pet-bottles.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/rd-pet-bottles.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Usage:Hair Oil,Shampoo,Lotion Size:30ml-1000ml Color:Transparent Pesticide Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/pesticide-bottles.htm http://www.kripaplastic.in/pesticide-bottles.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material HDPE Capacity 200 ml- 1 Ltr Cap Type Screw Cap Pattern Plain