Latest Products http://www.kripaplastic.in Latest Products 17-03-29 en-us http://www.kripaplastic.in Cosmetic Containers http://www.kripaplastic.in/cosmetic-containers.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES’ is one of the most well reputed Cosmetic Containers Manufacturers in India. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Plastic Cosmetic Containers are of premium quality that ensures high durability, strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Cosmetic Storage Containers due to the unmatched quality and high level hygiene level that is maintained. The Cosmetic Containers are available in varied sizes, shapes and colors meeting the specifications and drawings provided by the clients. Plastic Dropper Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-dropper-bottles.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES is recognized as one of the reliable Plastic Dropper Bottles Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Plastic Dropper Bottles due to the unmatched quality and high hygienic level. Premium quality LDPE and HDPE Plastic granules are used in the manufacturing, making the Medicine Dropper Bottles competent for the type of respective applications. In the array 2 types of Dropper Bottles are available. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the LDPE & HDPE Plastic Dropper Bottles in varied sizes and dimensions as per the specifications provided. Rib jars http://www.kripaplastic.in/rib-jars.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES is looked upon as one of the prominent Rib jars Suppliers in India. The Rib on the both sides of the Rib Plastic Containers ensure protection of the tablets and capsules from damage during transit. This also helps in utilizing the space and avoiding unnecessary frictions in transit by sea/air/road. Plastic Tablet Containers http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-tablet-containers.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES is listed at the apex in the list of the preeminent Plastic Tablet Container Manufacturers in India. The use of premium quality materials in the manufacturing of the Plastic Tablet Container ensures high durability, strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Customers from various regions of the world are placing bulk orders for the Tablet Containers due to the unmatched quality and high level of hygiene maintained. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Pharmaceutical Tablet Container in varied sizes and dimensions as per the specifications and drawings provided. Cream Containers http://www.kripaplastic.in/cream-containers.htm Cosmetic Containers Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to present premium quality cream containers that are made from high grade industrial plastic that offers durability and strength to them. Our cream containers are in wide demand in the market because they are resistive to reactions with any of the ingredients and thus ensure purity of the contents. The supreme containers provided by us have cemented our place among the well reckoned cream containers manufacturers and suppliers from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Shampoo Containers http://www.kripaplastic.in/shampoo-containers.htm Cosmetic Containers Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well reckoned Shampoo containers manufacturers and suppliers, based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer wide assortment of shampoo containers that are available in different shapes and sizes to meet varied needs of our diverse clientele. Jelly Containers http://www.kripaplastic.in/jelly-containers.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES is a well reckoned jelly containers manufacturer, exporter and supplier from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer premium jelly containers that are made from premium quality plastic that offers durable and sturdy structure to them. Available in different sizes to cater to varied needs of our clients, these jelly containers are in wide demand in the markets. The wide mouth opening of our jelly containers make them easy to use. Plastic Container Caps http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-container-caps.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topnotch Plastic Container Caps manufacturers, suppliers and exporters from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We manufacture our world class Plastic Container Caps from superior quality plastic that ensures durability and strength of our caps. The air tight grip and prefect threading of pharma plastic container caps make them the best option available in the market. Easy availability and competitive prices of our container caps adds more worth to its market value. Toner Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/toner-bottles.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES specializes in world class Toner Bottles that are made from high quality Plastic that gives them premium strength and long life. The world class Toner Bottles Offered by us is available in different sizes to cater to varied needs of our huge clientele. Widely used in ink industry, our toner bottles have been termed as the best ones available in the plastic containers market. Inner plugs http://www.kripaplastic.in/inner-plugs.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES  is a trusted name when it comes to superior quality Inner plugs. We manufacture and supply extra ordinary inner plugs that ensure zero leakage of contents. The premium quality inner plugs offered by us are made from top quality plastic that ensures purity and safety of the contents. The wide demand of our inner plugs in the market testifies our claims of being the foremost inner plugs manufacturer, supplier and exporter from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Plastic Droppers http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-droppers.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES specializes in world class Plastic Droppers that are made from premium quality plastic that offers premium strength and super durability to them. Our dropper bottles are available in different sizes to cater to different needs of pharmaceutical and cosmetics industry. The easy availability and affordable prices of our containers make us the best dropper manufacturers and suppliers from Mumbai Maharashtra. Plastic Jerry Cans http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-jerry-cans.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the leading Plastic Jerry Cans manufacturers, suppliers and exporter, based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer wide array of durable Plastic Jerry Cans that are made from premium quality materials that offer long life and durable body to them. Availability of our jerry cans in different sizes, shapes and designs that can satisfy, varied needs of our clients make them the best storing container. Plastic Liquid Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-liquid-bottles.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES is a well reckoned name when it comes to world class Plastic Liquid Bottles. We manufacture and supply superior quality liquid bottles that are made from high grade industrial plastic that makes them durable and strong. Homeopathic Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/homeopathic-bottles.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply extra ordinary Homeopathic Bottles that are made from super strong plastic that ensures long life of our bottles. The unique shape of our bottles makes them ideal to store Homeopathic medicines and other formulations. The air tight cap or lid of our bottles guarantees safety and purity of the contents of the bottles. The wide demand of our bottles in medicine market proves our claims of being one of the best Homeopathic Bottles manufacturers and suppliers from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Plastic Pet Jars http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-pet-jars.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to present huge assortment of Plastic Pet Jars that are made from premium quality plastics that ensure durability and strength of the jars. Designed keeping the major needs of our esteemed clients in mind, these bottles have carved a niche for themselves in the plastic containers market. Plastic Pet Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-pet-bottles.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES is looked upon as the leading Plastic Pet Bottles manufacturers, supplier and exporter based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We manufacture our premium quality Pet Bottles from high grade industrial plastic that ensures long life and sturdy body of our Pet Bottles. Plastic Applicator http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-applicator.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply world class Plastic Applicator which are widely used in pharma industries. Made from superior quality plastic, our applicators are available in different variants to cater to varied needs of our clients. Pharmaceutical Round Plastic Jars http://www.kripaplastic.in/pharmaceutical-round-plastic-jars.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide assortment of Pharmaceutical Round Plastic Jars that are available in three variants of size and dimensions to cater to varied demands of our clients. The round jars offered by us are widely used in pharmaceutical industries to store life saving drugs and medicines. Made from virgin HDPE plastics these rounds jars are praised for durability and long life. Small Plastic Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/small-plastic-bottles.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KRIPA PLASTIC INDUSTRIES specializes in world class range of Small Plastic Bottles that are made from highly durable plastic that makes its strong and sturdy. Our Small bottles are available in different variants of sizes, shapes and designs that can satisfy different needs of our huge clientele. Veterinary Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/veterinary-bottles.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kripa Plastic Industries is one of the topnotch Veterinary Bottles Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer a superior quality Veterinary Bottles that are made from high-grade industrial plastic which make them durable and strong. Bottles & Jars Caps http://www.kripaplastic.in/bottles-jars-caps.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Kripa Plastic Industries’ is a well-reckoned name when it comes to manufacturing Bottles & Jars Caps. We manufacture premium quality Bottles & Jars Caps from high quality plastic that ensures durability and strength of our caps. With the excellent feature of airtight grip caps, our Bottles & Jars Caps are highly preferred in the market. Available in different size to cater varied needs of our clients, these Bottles & Jars Caps are in huge demand. Our Bottles & Jars Caps are easily available in the market and at very competitive price. Plastic Ink Bottles http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-ink-bottles.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Mumbai(India). If you are interested in obtaining Plastic Ink Bottles at market leading prices, we are its responsible and responsive suppliers. Plastic Oil Bottle http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-oil-bottle.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Plastic Urine Containers http://www.kripaplastic.in/plastic-urine-containers.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kripa Plastic Industries is a well reckoned Plastic Urine Containers manufacturer, exporter and supplier from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer premium Plastic Urine Containers  that are made from premium quality plastic that offers durable and sturdy structure to them. Available in different sizes to cater to varied needs of our clients, these Plastic Urine Containers are in wide demand in the markets.   Sizes Available : 30 ml 50 ml Protein Jars http://www.kripaplastic.in/protein-jars.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kripa Plastic Industries is a well reckoned Protein Jars manufacturer, exporter and supplier from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer premium Protein Jars that are made from premium quality plastic that offers durable and sturdy structure to them. Available in different sizes to cater to varied needs of our clients, these Protein Jars are in wide demand in the markets. The wide mouth opening of our Protein Jars make them easy to use.   Sizes Available : 100 gm 200 gm 300 gm 500 gm 1 kg 2 kg 3 kg Measuring Cup And Spoons http://www.kripaplastic.in/measuring-cup-and-spoons.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kripa Plastic Industries is a well reckoned Measuring Cup And Spoons manufacturer, exporter and supplier from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer premium Measuring Cup And Spoons  that are made from premium quality plastic that offers durable and sturdy structure to them. Available in different sizes to cater to varied needs of our clients, these Measuring Cup And Spoons are in wide demand in the markets.   Sizes Available : 5 ml 10 ml 15 ml 30 ml